Follow : Facebook Twitter Linkdin A+ A A-

01283 564934
Join Team Andrew

Join Team Andrew

Team Andrew is a group of people who think that Andrew Griffiths has done a great job in standing up for Burton and Uttoxeter, and getting things done for us. We welcome Andrew’s hard work and commitment to our community, and we want to make sure he is able to continue doing a great job for us in Parliament and locally.

If you want to see Andrew continue as our Member of Parliament then help us do something positive to make it happen. It doesn’t cost anything to join Team Andrew and you don’t have to become a member of the Conservative Party. The only thing we ask is that you do something to help us re-elect Andrew to Parliament.

That can be as simple as pledging to vote for him, putting up a poster at election time, or delivering one hundred leaflets to help with Andrew’s campaign.

By becoming part of Team Andrew, you can play your part in making sure Burton and Uttoxeter continues to get the great representation it deserves. So join Team Andrew today and help ensure we keep a great MP.

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Email: *
Postcode: *
I would like to help Andrew in the following way:
Vote for Andrew at the next electionPut up a poster for Andrew at the next electionDeliver 100 leaflets on a route of my choice for AndrewGet more involved with Andrew’s campaign
Please leave this field empty.












By signing up to Team Andrew you consent to me processing and holding your data.  I will also pass your details onto East Staffordshire Conservative Association who may contact you about getting more involved in Tem Andrew.  I am committed to ensuring that the information I collect and use is appropriate for this purpose, and does not constitute an invasion of your privacy.  I will not use your personal data in a way that goes beyond your reasonable expectations in contacting me.

You can read my Privacy Notice in full by clicking here.

This website is paid for through privately-raised funds and is not funded through any parliamentary allowances or other taxpayers' money